22
Feb
10

it’s almost WPPI time!

Two weeks from today I leave for Vegas to attend WPPI (Wedding & Portrait Photographers International).  This is my first time attending this yearly event and I am very excited!   WPPI is attended by over 12,000 photographers from around the world and is filled with classes, inspiration, parties (Airhorns and Lasers!), a trade show (like a kid in a candy store!!!), competitions (go PurpleNickel!!) and lots of other fun!  In anticipation of all of the photographers I am going to meet during the week, I had my super-amazing graphic designer, Nadia Marks of Ready Go Paper Studio make me some super-duper business-card-ish-but-more-than-that-thing-a-ma-bobs. 😀  They are cute little matchbooks that, when unfolded, reveal a years worth of monthly calendars, all of my contact info, and a fun little What the Duck comic.

Subscribe to (er)inspire by Email


0 Responses to “it’s almost WPPI time!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


February 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

e•kah•d photography